The Combined LGB of Berrybrook Primary School and Dunstall Hill Primary School Constitution

Dashes (-) in the table below indicate where optional data has not been provided (e.g. 'appointed by'). You do not need to add anything to these fields. Where vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Length	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors	Mrs Rita Dosanjh	(Dunstall Hill)	10/06/2016	4 years	21/01/2024	20/01/2028
	Ms Claudia D'Agostino		05/03/2024	4 years	05/03/2024	04/03/2028
	Mr Andrew Fisher - Chair		21/01/2020	4 years	21/01/2024	20/01/2028
	Mrs Fiona Harmer		06/02/2023	4 years	06/02/2023	05/02/2027
	Mark Smith		01/09/2021	4 years	01/09/2021	31/08/2025
Headteachers	Mrs Reena Chander		01/09/2023	4 years	-	-
	Vacancy (1)					
Parent governors	Vacancy (1)					

	Vacancy (2)				
Staff governors	Becky Walters	09/10/2023	1 years	08/10/2024	07/10/2025
	Amie Louise Worthy	11/09/2024	1 years	11/09/2024	10/09/2025
Trust Governors	Mrs Amarjit Cheema	-	4 years	-	-