The Combined LGB of Berrybrook Primary School and Dunstall Hill Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles	Standards Committee?
Mr Darryl Asbury	Other			Executive Headteacher for Standards	Y
Mrs Reena Chander	Headteacher			Headteacher (Dunstall Hill)	Y
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor			CEO of PHMAT	Y
Ms Claudia D'Agostino	Co-opted governor	05 Mar 2024	4 Mar 2028	Key Stage 1	Y
Gary Darby	Other			Deputy Headteacher Berrybrook	Y
Mrs Rita Dosanjh	Co-opted governor ((Dunstall Hill))	21 Jan 2024	20 Jan 2028	ViceChair EYFS PE and Sports Premium	Y
Mr Andrew Fisher	Co-opted governor	21 Jan 2024	20 Jan 2028	Chair Key Stage 2 Safeguarding and Inclusion (Inc CP) Berrybrook Governor Representative SHE Representative	Y
Mrs Fiona Harmer	Co-opted governor	06 Feb 2023	5 Feb 2027		N
Mr Thomas Hinkley	Other			Papers Only Deputy Headteacher Berrybrook	Y
Stacey Keating	Other			Papers Only	N
Miss Rekha Kohli				Papers Only Papers Only Standards Committee	Y

Donna Peasley					N
Mark Smith	Co-opted governor	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025	Pupil Premium & Disadvantaged Pupils	Y
Becky Walters	Staff governor	08 Oct 2024	7 Oct 2025		
Amie Louise Worthy	Staff governor	11 Sep 2024	10 Sep 2025		