## BERRYBROOK AND DUNSTALL HILL PRIMARY SCHOOLS LOCAL GOVERNING BODIES COMMITTEE STRUCTURE & LINK GOVERNOR LIST APPROVED AT THE MEETING OF THE COMBINED LOCAL GOVERNING BODIES HELD ON 20.09.22 MINUTE NO. 0243

Terms of Reference for all Committees were also approved at the meeting Minute No. 0242 APPENDIX 4

## **Quorum: 3 unless otherwise stated**

Appeals Committee	At least 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest and not involved with the deliberations of the original committee(s)
Complaints Committee	At least 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest
Pupil Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest
Staff Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest
Standards Committee	Mrs A Cheema (CEO) / Mr D Asbury (Nominated Trust Rep in CEO's Absence) Mrs R Dosanjh Mr L Fellows (Head of School – Dunstall Hill) Mr A Fisher Mr A Smith (Head of School – Berrybrook) Mr M Smith Mr D Asbury/Ms R Kohli – Executive Team (Papers Only)
SHE Committee Representative	Mr A Fisher

## **LINK GOVERNORS:**

PHASE/AREA	LINK GOVERNOR
EARLY YEARS FOUNDATION STAGE	MRS R DOSANJH
KEY STAGE 1	MRS S BEGUM
KEY STAGE 2	MR A FISHER
PUPIL PREMIUM	MR M SMITH
SAFEGUARDING AND INLCUSION	MR A FISHER
P.E & SPORTS PREMIUM	MRS R DOSANJH
CURRICULUM	MRS S BEGUM