## The Combined LGB of Berrybrook Primary School and Dunstall Hill Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Parent governors				
Miss Shameem Begum		16 Oct 2020	16 Oct 2020	15 Oct 2024
Mrs Sarah Richards		31 Mar 2021	31 Mar 2021	30 Mar 2025
Staff governors				
Mrs Kashbiro Shemar		14 Sep 2021	14 Sep 2021	13 Sep 2022
Victoria Tidmarsh		14 Sep 2021	14 Sep 2021	13 Sep 2022
Co-opted governors				
Mrs Rita Dosanjh	(Dunstall Hill)	10 Jun 2016	21 Jan 2020	20 Jan 2024
Mr Andrew Fisher		21 Jan 2020	21 Jan 2020	20 Jan 2024
Mark Smith		01 Sep 2021	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Space (1)				
Space (2)				
Space (3)				
Space (4)				
Space (5)				
Trust Governors				
Mrs Amarjit Cheema				
Headteachers				
Lee Fellows				
Ms Emily Pritchett				