The Combined LGB of Berrybrook Primary School and Dunstall Hill Primary School

Attendance

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent

		Full governing board AT BERRYBROOK	Standards	Full governing board AT DUNSTALL HILL
Governor	Governor Type	17 Sep 2019	19 Nov 2019	21 Jan 2020
Mrs Joanne Allan	Staff governor	Y		N
Mr Darryl Asbury	Other		Υ	
Mrs Neesha Bailey	Parent governor	N	N	Υ
Miss Shameem Begum	Parent governor	Y	Ν	N
Miss Esme Bianchi-Barry	Co-opted governor	Y	N	Y
Mr Andrew Brocklehurst	Co-opted governor	Y		Υ
Mrs Reena Chander	Associate Member	Y	Υ	Υ
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor	Y		
Mr Darren Collinswood	Co-opted governor			N
Mrs Rita Dosanjh	Co-opted	Y		Υ

	governor			
Ms Marcia Edwards	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	Y
Lee Fellows	Headteacher	Y	Υ	N
Mr Andrew Fisher	Co-opted governor			Y
Miss Rebecca Lay				NS
Mrs Lorraine McCarthy	Co-opted governor	N	Y	Y
Mr Dan Peters	Co-opted governor	Y	N	Y
Ms Emily Pritchett	Headteacher	Y	Υ	Y
Mrs Amie Worthy		Υ		