## BERRYBROOK AND DUNSTALL HILL PRIMARY SCHOOLS LOCAL GOVERNING BODIES COMMITTEE STRUCTURE & LINK GOVERNOR LIST APPROVED AT THE MEETING OF THE COMBINED LOCAL GOVERNING BODIES HELD ON 17.09.19 MINUTE NO. 0058

Terms of Reference for all Committees were also approved at the meeting Minute No. 0057 APPENDIX 5

## **Quorum: 3 unless otherwise stated**

Appeals Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of
- pp	interest and not involved with the deliberations of the
	original committee(s)
<b>Complaints Committee</b>	Any 3 non-staff Governors
Pupil Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest
Staff Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest
Standards Committee	Ms E Bianchi-Barry
	Mrs A Cheema (CEO) / Mr D Asbury
	Ms M Edwards
	Mrs L McCarthy
	Mr D Peters
	Ms E Pritchett
MAT Committee - Safety, Health &	Mr D Asbury – Trust Representative (Papers Only)
Environment (SHE)	Mrs S Barnes – HoS Birds Bush
Committee	Mrs S Beegum – Dunstall HIII
	Mrs A Cheema (CEO)
	Mr D Collinswood – Perry Hall
	Mr L Fellows – HoS Dunstall Hill
	Mr T Hinkley – HoS Woodthorne
	Miss E Pritchett – HoS Berrybrook
	Mrs L McCarthy – Berrybrook
	Ms R Kohli – HT Perry Hall
	Mrs A O'Rourke – Perry Hall
	Mrs A Potter – HT Stanley Road
	Mrs K Singh - Woodthorne
	Mr M Webb – Papers Only

## **LINK GOVERNORS:**

PHASE/AREA	LINK GOVERNOR
EARLY YEARS FOUNDATION STAGE	MS M EDWARDS
KEY STAGE 1	MRS S BEGUM
KEY STAGE 2	MR D PETERS
PUPIL PREMIUM	VACANCY
SAFEGUARDING	MR A BROCKLEHURST
INCLUSION	MRS McCARTHY
P.E & SPORTS PREMIUM	MRS R DOSANJH