The Combined LGB of Berrybrook Primary School and Dunstall Hill Primary School

Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

		Term Start	Term End
CEOs			
	Mrs Amarjit Cheema		
Parent governors			
	Mrs Neesha Bailey	07 Jan 2019	06 Jan 2023
	Miss Shameem Begum	10 Jun 2016	09 Jun 2020
	Mrs Rita Dosanjh	10 Jun 2016	09 Jun 2020
Staff governors			
	Mrs Joanne Allan	12 Nov 2019	11 Nov 2023
	Mrs Reena Chander	01 Mar 2019	29 Feb 2020
	Miss Rebecca Lay	01 Jun 2016	31 May 2020
Co-opted governors			
	Miss Esme Bianchi-Barry	23 Jan 2018	22 Jan 2022
	Mr Andrew Brocklehurst	01 May 2016	30 Apr 2020
	Ms Marcia Edwards		
	Mrs Lorraine McCarthy		
	Mr Dan Peters	09 Oct 2018	08 Oct 2022
	Space (1)		
	Space (2)		
Trust Governors			
	Vacancy (1)		
Headteachers			
	Mr Darryl Asbury		
	Lee Fellows		
	Ms Emily Pritchett		