BERRYBROOK PRIMARY SCHOOL

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE STRUCTURE & LINK GOVERNOR LIST APPROVED AT THE MEETING OF THE LOCAL GOVERNING BODY HELD ON 25/09/18

Terms of Reference for all Committees were approved at the same meeting

Quorum: 3 unless otherwise stated

Appeals Committee	Any 3 non staff Governors without a declaration of
	interest and not involved with the deliberations of the
	Staff Dismissal, Pupil Discipline and Pay Committees
Complaints Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors
Performance Management Committee (2)	Mrs A Cheema (CEO)
(Headteacher)	Mr D Asbury
	(Review Officer: Ms M Edwards)
Pupil Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of
i upii Discipline committee	interest
Staff Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of
	interest
Standards Committee	Mrs A Cheema (CEO)/Mr D Asbury
	Ms M Edwards (Chair for 2018-19)
	Mrs L McCarthy (HT)
	Mrs J Perks
	Mrs E Pritchett
MAT Committee Cofete Health 9	
MAT Committee - Safety, Health &	Mr D Asbury – HT Dunstall Hill
Environment (SHE)	Mrs S Beegum – Dunstall Hill
Committee	Mrs A Cheema (CEO)
	Mr D Collinswood – Papers Only
	Miss E Pritchett – HoS Berrybrook
	Ms R Kohli – HT Perry Hall
	Mrs A O'Rourke – Perry Hall – Chair 2017/18
	Mr M Webb – Facilities and Estates Manager
	Mrs L McCarthy – Berrybrook

P.T.O.

LINK GOVERNORS:

PHASE/AREA	LINK GOVERNOR

EARLY YEARS FOUNDATION STAGE	Ms M Edwards
KEY STAGE 1	Ms J Perks
KEY STAGE 2	Mrs L McCarthy
INCLUSION	Mrs M McGrath
PUPIL PREMIUM	Mrs M McGrath
SAFEGUARDING (including CP)	Mrs L McCarthy
P.E & SPORTS PREMIUM	